Parish Staff

St. Mark Parish Leadership is comprised of the Parish Staff, Pastoral Council, Finance Council and Stewardship Council. We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Staff

Father Gregory W. Bierbaum : Pastor

Father Gregory W. Bierbaum

Pastor

frbierbaum@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 x209
Father Brian Mohan : Parochial Vicar

Father Brian Mohan

Parochial Vicar

frmohan@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 x210
Deacon Garrett Christnacht :

Deacon Garrett Christnacht

One of our own parishioners, Deacon Garrett, was ordained to the Permanent Diaconate of the Diocese of Colorado Springs on May 27, 2006. Bishop Sheridan has assigned him to assist our Pastor. Deacon Garrett and his wife, Kat, are the Servant Leaders of the Baptism Preparation Ministry. Deacon Garrett is a graduate of the Denver Catholic Biblical School and for the the last 20 years has taught and facilitated scripture-sharing groups.

gmchristnacht@gmail.com
Deacon Ed DeMattee :

Deacon Ed DeMattee

dematplus4@icloud.com
Kathy DeMattee : Catechumenate/RCIA

Kathy DeMattee

Catechumenate/RCIA

kathy.demattee@icloud.com (720) 348-9700 x205
Karol Seydel : Director of Parish Catechesis

Karol Seydel

Director of Parish Catechesis

karols@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x216
Patrick Meleney : Director of Youth Catechesis/Ministry

Patrick Meleney

Director of Youth Catechesis/Ministry

patrickm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x217
Diana Corliss : Director of Liturgical Music/Liturgy Coordinator

Diana Corliss

Director of Liturgical Music/Liturgy Coordinator

dianac@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x213
Julie Adam : Finance

Julie Adam

Finance

Julie has worked for St. Mark since June 2005 and joined the parish in April 2000. Julie grew up in Littleton and graduated from Colorado State University with a degree in Business Administration. Julie married Kevin, her college sweetheart, in 1986 and they have two children, John and Shannon.

juliea@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x212
Cherise Bowers : Parish Administrative Assistant<br>Parish Office Receptionist

Cherise Bowers

Parish Administrative Assistant
Parish Office Receptionist

Cherise is a Colorado native, raised in the southwest metro area. After joining the parish in 2000 she and her family quickly became involved in service. Both of their children have served at Masses as an usher, reader or altar server and they are active participants in youth ministry programs. The Bowers family, Cherise, Madi and Alex are proud to call St. Mark their spiritual family.

cheriseb@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x203
Kathy Nuss : Parish Administrative Assistant<br>Parish Office Receptionist

Kathy Nuss

Parish Administrative Assistant
Parish Office Receptionist

kathyn@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x203
Mark Murphy : Facilities/Maintenance

Mark Murphy

Facilities/Maintenance

markm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700
Fred LeBrun : Business Manager

Fred LeBrun

Business Manager

flebrun@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x206
Juanita McDonald : Parish Communications

Juanita McDonald

Parish Communications

juanitam@stmarkhr.org