Parish Staff

St. Mark Parish Leadership is comprised of the Parish Staff, Pastoral Council, Finance Council and Stewardship Council. We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Staff

Very Rev. Gregory W. Bierbaum, V.F. : Pastor

Very Rev. Gregory W. Bierbaum, V.F.

Pastor

frbierbaum@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x209
Fr. Roylan Recio-Mirabent : Parochial Vicar

Fr. Roylan Recio-Mirabent

Parochial Vicar

rrecio@diocs.org 720-348-9700 x103
Deacon Garrett Christnacht :

Deacon Garrett Christnacht

gmchristnacht@gmail.com
Deacon Robert Seydel :

Deacon Robert Seydel

rseydel@diocs.org
Deacon Chris Kennedy :

Deacon Chris Kennedy

ckennedy@diocs.org
Kathy Nuss : Parish Administrative Assistant<br>

Kathy Nuss

Parish Administrative Assistant<br>

kathyn@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x203
Karol Seydel : Director of Parish Catechesis <br> Catechumenate/Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)

Karol Seydel

Director of Parish Catechesis <br> Catechumenate/Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)

karols@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x216
Andrea Ruccolo : Parish Catechesis Assistant

Andrea Ruccolo

Parish Catechesis Assistant

Diana Corliss : Director of Sacred Music <br> Liturgical Coordinator

Diana Corliss

Director of Sacred Music <br> Liturgical Coordinator

dianac@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x213
Gayle Rhinehart : Director of Parish Life

Gayle Rhinehart

Director of Parish Life

gayler@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 x 210
Joe Heasley : Director of Youth Evangelization and Catechesis

Joe Heasley

Director of Youth Evangelization and Catechesis

joeh@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x217
Chloe Elder : Assistant Director of Youth Evangelization and Catechesis

Chloe Elder

Assistant Director of Youth Evangelization and Catechesis

chloee@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 x204
Mark Murphy : Business/Facilities Manager

Mark Murphy

Business/Facilities Manager

markm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x206
Juanita McDonald : Finance

Juanita McDonald

Finance

juanitam@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x212
Tim Mosholder : Facilities Maintenance

Tim Mosholder

Facilities Maintenance

timm@stmarkhr.org