Parish Staff

St. Mark Parish Leadership is comprised of the Parish Staff, Pastoral Council, Finance Council and Stewardship Council. We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Staff

Father Gregory W. Bierbaum : Pastor

Father Gregory W. Bierbaum

Pastor

frbierbaum@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x209
Deacon Garrett Christnacht :

Deacon Garrett Christnacht

gmchristnacht@gmail.com
Karol Seydel : Director of Parish Catechesis <br> Catechumenate/Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)

Karol Seydel

Director of Parish Catechesis
Catechumenate/Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)

karols@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x216
Gayle Rhinehart : Parish Catechesis Assistant

Gayle Rhinehart

Parish Catechesis Assistant

gayler@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 x 210
Joe Heasley : Director Youth Catechesis/Ministry

Joe Heasley

Director Youth Catechesis/Ministry

joeh@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x217
Chloe Elder : Assistant Director of Youth and Parish Catechesis

Chloe Elder

Assistant Director of Youth and Parish Catechesis

chloee@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 x204
Diana Corliss : Director of Sacred Music <br> Liturgical Coordinator

Diana Corliss

Director of Sacred Music
Liturgical Coordinator

dianac@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x213
Jessica Bassan : Finance

Jessica Bassan

Finance

jessicab@stmarkhr.org 720-348-9700 X 212
Kathy Nuss : Parish Administrative Assistant<br>

Kathy Nuss

Parish Administrative Assistant

kathyn@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x203
Mark Murphy : Business/Facilities Manager

Mark Murphy

Business/Facilities Manager

markm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x206
Juanita McDonald : Parish Communications

Juanita McDonald

Parish Communications

juanitam@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x205
Tim Mosholder : Facilities Maintenance

Tim Mosholder

Facilities Maintenance

timm@stmarkhr.org