Parish Staff

St. Mark Parish Leadership is comprised of the Parish Staff, Pastoral Council, Finance Council and Stewardship Council. We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Staff

Father Gregory W. Bierbaum : Pastor

Father Gregory W. Bierbaum

Pastor

frbierbaum@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x209
Deacon Garrett Christnacht :

Deacon Garrett Christnacht

One of our own parishioners, Deacon Garrett, was ordained to the Permanent Diaconate of the Diocese of Colorado Springs on May 27, 2006. Bishop Sheridan has assigned him to assist our Pastor. Deacon Garrett and his wife, Kat, are the Servant Leaders of the Baptism Preparation Ministry. Deacon Garrett is a graduate of the Denver Catholic Biblical School and for the the last 20 years has taught and facilitated scripture-sharing groups.

gmchristnacht@gmail.com
Deacon Ed DeMattee :

Deacon Ed DeMattee

dematplus4@icloud.com
Karol Seydel : Director of Parish Catechesis <br> Catechumenate/Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)

Karol Seydel

Director of Parish Catechesis
Catechumenate/Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)

karols@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x216
Joe Heasley : Director Youth Catechesis/Ministry

Joe Heasley

Director Youth Catechesis/Ministry

joeh@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x217
Diana Corliss : Director of Sacred Music <br> Liturgical Coordinator

Diana Corliss

Director of Sacred Music
Liturgical Coordinator

dianac@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x213
Julie Adam : Finance

Julie Adam

Finance

Julie has worked for St. Mark since June 2005 and joined the parish in April 2000. Julie grew up in Littleton and graduated from Colorado State University with a degree in Business Administration. Julie married Kevin, her college sweetheart, in 1986 and they have two children, John and Shannon.

juliea@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x212
Kathy Nuss : Parish Administrative Assistant<br>

Kathy Nuss

Parish Administrative Assistant

kathyn@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x203
Mark Murphy : Business/Facilities Manager

Mark Murphy

Business/Facilities Manager

markm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x 206
Juanita McDonald : Parish Communications

Juanita McDonald

Parish Communications

juanitam@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x205
Tim Mosholder : Facilities Maintenance

Tim Mosholder

Facilities Maintenance

timm@stmarkhr.org