Parish Staff

St. Mark Parish Leadership is comprised of the Parish Staff, Pastoral Council, Finance Council and Stewardship Council. We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff.

Staff

Very Rev. Gregory W. Bierbaum, V.F. : Pastor

Very Rev. Gregory W. Bierbaum, V.F.

Pastor

frbierbaum@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x209
Rev. William Dwayer : Parochial Vicar

Rev. William Dwayer

Parochial Vicar

wdwayer@diocs.org (720) 348-9700 x103
Dcn. Robert Seydel : Deacon

Dcn. Robert Seydel

Deacon

rseydel@diocs.org
Dcn. Dustin Duncan : Deacon

Dcn. Dustin Duncan

Deacon

dduncan@diocs.org
Kathy Nuss : Parish Administrative Assistant

Kathy Nuss

Parish Administrative Assistant

kathyn@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x203
Karol Seydel : Director of Parish Catechesis

Karol Seydel

Director of Parish Catechesis

karols@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x216
Andrea Ruccolo : Parish Catechesis Assistant

Andrea Ruccolo

Parish Catechesis Assistant

Diana Corliss : Director of Sacred Music/Liturgical Coordinator

Diana Corliss

Director of Sacred Music/Liturgical Coordinator

dianac@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x213
Kathleen Moore : Parish Life

Kathleen Moore

Parish Life

kathleenm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x210
Chloe Elder : Director of Youth Evangelization and Catechesis

Chloe Elder

Director of Youth Evangelization and Catechesis

chloee@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x204
Kristin Buldak : Youth Ministry Coordinator

Kristin Buldak

Youth Ministry Coordinator

kristinb@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x217
Mark Murphy : Business/Facilities Manager

Mark Murphy

Business/Facilities Manager

markm@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x206
Juanita McDonald : Finance

Juanita McDonald

Finance

juanitam@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x212
Tim Mosholder : Facilities Maintenance

Tim Mosholder

Facilities Maintenance

timm@stmarkhr.org
Steve Johnson : Communications

Steve Johnson

Communications

stevej@stmarkhr.org (720) 348-9700 x205